News About/Comment F. A. Q. Layouts Non-Linkers CoolFeelins
This is the layout I made because of that song from Dido - White Flag. I really like that song and so I decided this looked okay with it. It says "and when we meet, which i'm sure we will, all that was then, will be there still, i'll let it pass, and hold my tongue, and you will think, that I moved on...





Remember to change all the USERNAME's to your actual username and to change the PREV and NEXT to lowercase.

Click here to change your current layout. FOR 1024X728 RESOLUTION.




Click here to change your older entries layout.







Remember to change all the USERNAME's to your actual username and to change the PREV and NEXT to lowercase.

Click here to change your current layout. FOR 800X600 RESOLUTION.




Click here to change your older entries layout.


All graphics & words � since 2003. Please link and do not steal. Thank you Diaryland.