News About/Comment F. A. Q. Layouts Non-Linkers CoolFeelins
This layout was done for an old spanish song from Shakira called Antologia. I love that song and so I decided to make it a layout. Its for 800x600 but you can change it to 1024x768 just remember you must still link me. Sections for about you, links, playlist, and last 5 entries.

"you made me see the deeper end of the sky, you pulled my feet out from the ground, so that we could both fly for a while....and i found out the meaning of a rose, and i discovered a million ways to kiss, and its by you that i learned what it is to love..."





Remember to change all the USERNAME's to your actual username and to change the PREV and NEXT to lowercase.

Click here to change your current layout.




Click here to change your older entries layout.


All graphics & words � since 2003. Please link and do not steal. Thank you Diaryland.